4 thoughts on “Our Home for the Holidays”

  1. I don’t know why a born and bred Illinois gal is SO in love with adobe architecture ….. I may just need to move to NM to get my own adobe home! I hope they have Intellectual Property lawyers there so I can find a job …..

    Liked by 1 person

    1. Hey, join the club. My wife and I are from Wisconsin. I still love the snow – just not enough to have to live through it all winter! Been there, done that. Now we just “visit” it when we want to. The adobe style is what we fell in love with when we began looking at homes. Our 1/2 acre out back with the unobstructed view of the mountains was just icing on the cake.

      Liked by 1 person

  2. Very nice corresponding with you, Gwen. Besides enjoying the writing, and the development of my blog, I had also hoped to generate some correspondence with other bloggers by doing this. I don’t get a lot of that, but I very much appreciate it when it happens.

    Like

Please leave a Reply

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.